Burgerking отзывы

Хороший  4.5   11 отзыва


написать отзыв Задать вопрос
Превосходный
45%
Хороший
55%
Средний
0%
Посредственный
0%
Плохой
0%

SPONSORED

nice place to visit

I like the place here. A nice place to take the kids to play and have a good lunch, and the prices are not bad either, but a little support could be used by the remaining bathrooms and the parking lot is limited in size. Andalucía AL 36420
Четверг, Декабрь 3, 2020

very good

It's very very, very good the new meatless Whopper. I always knew that fast food chains could make a burger healthier. I don't eat much at fast food locations, but it made me feel a little better about eating at one spot.
Четверг, Декабрь 3, 2020

Super Service

Wow, tasty burger. I love it so much. Koftesever Menu is a great combination. The burger is so tasty and the fries and coke combination I like so much. super service on time thanks for the great meal.
Среда, Ноябрь 18, 2020

Excellent Burgers

Delicious and yummy burgers. Service is fast and proper. Quality and Quantity both is great. Price is affordable. Recommended to friends.
Среда, Ноябрь 18, 2020

Burger King Whopper with cheese gives you an supply of protein

New Burger King items, like the Sourdough King and the Rodeo King, are two of the most popular things on their menu. Other good Burger King foods include the Original Chicken Sandwich, the Crispy Chicken Sandwich, and spicy chicken nuggets.
Вторник, Ноябрь 17, 2020

Whopper😋😋

Their Bacon & Cheese Whopper with fries is my favorite meal of all time.
Вторник, Сентябрь 22, 2020

Tasty Burger

Nice place to visit with friends, and with a great taste. They have various Burger Combo and variations.
Вторник, Сентябрь 8, 2020

Yummy Burgers!

Best place for Burger Lovers.I visited with my friends for birthday party and we loved it. The taste is delicious and yummy. They have wide variety of burgers to choose from. The prices are affordable. We enjoyed these place very much.
Суббота, Сентябрь 5, 2020

Great Service

It was delicious. A good place to have regular rates of burgers.
Суббота, Сентябрь 5, 2020

in love with it

Love The Impossible Burger, the new plant based burger. Nice tastes like a daily Whooper, very juicy, sweet and spicy. The French fries are really crunchy, and the special sauce onion rings are great too!
Пятница, Сентябрь 4, 2020
SPONSORED

best veg burger

By introducing the Impossible Whopper to the menu, BK was one of the first chain restaurants to serve a vegetarian burger, and stepped up their game.
Пятница, Сентябрь 4, 2020
Распределение рейтинга
Превосходный
45%
Хороший
55%
Средний
0%
Посредственный
0%
Плохой
0%
Название предприятия:
Burgerking
Добавьте блок Trustmus на свой сайт
Скопируйте код ниже и вставьте его на свой сайт
Preview:
Burgerking reviews
Это ваша компания?
Получите доступ к бесплатным инструментам Trustmus для предприятий и начните сближаться со своими клиентами уже сегодня! Узнать больше.

НЕДАВНИЕ КОМПАНИИ

Chilis Chilis
Pepsi Pepsi
Wallstreetmojo Wallstreetmojo
Rekreadigital Rekreadigital

© 2020 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. Все права зарезервированы. Общее ограничение ответственности: Все торговые марки третьих сторон, изображения и авторские права на этой странице используются для целей сравнительной рекламы, рецензии или обзора. Это - общественный форум, представляющий мнения пользователей об избранных продуктах и предприятиях, поэтому высказанные точки зрения не отражают мнение Trustmus.com.